Increasing the Efficiency of Agile Transformations

Agile Transformation

We’re conducting a webinar with Masa K Maeda on ‘Increasing the Efficiency of Agile Transformations’. Masa’s been successful at scaling Agile at numerous companies in over 10 countries. In this session, he will share some of his practical experiences to increase efficiency during agile transformations. The talk will combine diverse elements and focus on continuous improvement at the process level as well as the human aspect level.

This webinar is held on Sep 22, 2021 at 7:30 AM PST/ 4:30 PM CEST/ 8:00 PM IST

Register

 

About the Presenter:

Masa K MaedaMasa is a Senior Agile Coach with UST in the USA. He was the founder and principal of Valueinnova LLC, an international business dedicated to enterprise agility services. He is currently part of the team that is bringing agility to one of the largest financial institutions worldwide.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates and learn from the best