Our Blog

0

Agile methods have worked very well at the Team level, with 5-15 collocated team members. But when you have do the same with an Organization-wide team of 100s or more people, spread across the globe working to deliver a shared service or build a single product, how do you achieve that?

SwiftALM


Agile development requires Speed, Flexibility and Coordination that cannot happen with legacy tools of collaboration and coordination such as email, spreadsheets and hallway meetings. Point-to-point integrations between disparate development tools continue to foster siloed work, lack of traceability and context – and cause significant lack of agility in the Enterprise.
Join this informative webinar on SwiftALM and SwiftSync – a powerful Integration platform that gives you End-to-End ALM automation with –
Engineering work-item synchronization
Rules enforcement
Conflict Management
Cross-system Traceability
Date:
May 30, 2013

Time:
09:30 AM GST (Dubai)
11:00 AM IST (Mumbai)
03:30 PM AEST (Sydney)
Registrations for this webinar are now closed.
To learn more about how we can help you achieve End-to-End ALM, please visit http://www.digite.com/products/integrations-with-swiftsync.html.

Contact Us

Help us get to know you better!

Please take this REALLY short survey.

Take me to it!